Banner

Corporate Structure

TSI Board of Directors

CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD Chris Webb Nunatsiavut Group of Companies
SECRETARY OF THE BOARD Theresa Baikie Nunatsiavut Group of Companies
DIRECTOR Sarah Leo Nunatsiavut Group of Companies
DIRECTOR Barry Gaulton ATCO Structures & Logistics
DIRECTOR Jody Langelier ATCO Structures & Logistics
Wyman Jacque

General Manager

(709) 896-5431

wjacque@torngaitservices.com

Janice Webb

Human Resources Coordinator

(709) 896-5431

jwebb@torngaitservices.com

Vacant
Julieann Kean

Manager of Accounting

(709) 737-5930

jkean@torngaitservices.com

Wayne Younge

Site Services Superintendent

(709) 922-4287

Wayne.Younge@vale.com

Donna Chambers

Senior Payroll Admin

(709) 896-5431

dchambers@torngaitservices.com

Site Service Superintendent

Wayne Younge

(709) 922-4287

Wayne.Younge@vale.com

Site Admin Clerk

Sandra Lyall

(709) 922-4234

Sandra.Lyall@vale.com

Senior Site Services Supervisor/Planner

Daniel Clancey

(709) 922-4267

dclancey@vale.com

Site Services Supervisor

Done White

(709) 922-4431

Don.White@vale.com

Site Services Supervisor

Glen Freake

(709) 922-4431

Glen.Freake@vale.com

Site Services Supervisor

Gordon Blake

(709) 922-4431

Gordon.Blake@vale.com

Site Services Supervisor

Michael Best

(709) 922-4431

Mike.Best@vale.com

Site Services Supervisor

Chris Blake

(709) 922-4431

Chris.Blake@vale.com

Site Services Supervisor

Byron Edmunds

(709) 922-4431

Byron.Edmunds@vale.com

Site Services

Crane Operations

Site Services

Water/Sewer Operations

Site Services

Operator Level 1

Site Services

Operator Level 2

Site Services

Operator Level 3

Site Services

Operator Level 4

Site Services

Crew Worker Level 5